Talal G. Shamoon

Chief Executive Officer

David P. Maher


Jeff McDow

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Florian Kolb

Chief Commercial Officer and General Manager, Energy

Yutaka Nagao

Senior Vice President, Technology Initiatives and General Manager, Japan

Robert E. Tarjan

Chief Scientist

Albhy Galuten

Senior Fellow, Technology Initiatives

Anahita Poonegar

Chief Marketing Officer and General Manager, India

Jason Davis

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Tom Miller

Senior Vice President, Global Sales

Julian Durand

Vice President, Product Management and Chief Information Security Officer

Chris Kalima

Vice President, Product Management

Kalle Kägi

Senior Vice President, EMEA Operations and Data Protection Officer

Chetan Babuta

Vice President of Operations, India

Kenny Huang

Managing Director, Greater China

Kristin Clark

Vice President, Security Operations